Staff

 
Getting the right people in place is the key to the success. For us, employing people with a passion for the work that they do is a standard we have set for ourselves. Our team is a wonderful complement to the core values of PACT who are motivated and combine excellence in their respective fields with focus and tenacity.

Nayari
Nayari Diaz-Perez

Acting Executive Director

ed@pactbelize.org
 

Arceni
Arceni Lizama

Accountant

accountant@pactbelize.org

Michael
Michael Pipersburgh

Accounts Clerk

michael@pactbelize.org

Vanessia
Vanessia Burke

Executive Assistant

vanessia@pactbelize.org

Lorena
Lorena Ramirez

Administrative Assistant

lorena@pactbelize.org

Kevin
Kevin Maddison

Office Assistant - Driver

kevin@pactbelize.org

Ellen
Ellen Arnold

Office Attendant

ellen@pactbelize.org

Darell
Darrel Audinette

Acting Associate Director – Grants

darrel@pactbelize.org

Modesta
Modesta Cal

Administrative Officer

modesta@pactbelize.org


Mary Tun-Quewell

Grants Officer

joyce@pactbelize.org

Mark
Mark Zelaya

Accounts Clerk

mark@pactbelize.org

Farrah
Farrah Tingling

Junior Accounts Clerk

farrah@pactbelize.org

Andrea
Andrea Tillett

Procurement Officer

andrea@pactbelize.org

Maria
Maria Catzim

Project Accountant

paccountant@pactbelize.org