Staff

Getting the right people in place is the key to the success. For us, employing people with a passion for the work that they do is a standard we have set for ourselves. Our team is a wonderful complement to the core values of PACT who are motivated and combine excellence in their respective fields with focus and tenacity.

Dennisia
Dennisia Francisco

Executive Director

 

Arceni
Arceni Lizama

Accountant

accountant@pactbelize.org

Darell
Darrel Audinette

Grants Officer

darrel@pactbelize.org

Michael
Michael Pipersburgh

Accounts Clerk

michael@pactbelize.org

Vanessia
Vanessia Burke

Executive Assistant

vanessia@pactbelize.org

Lorena
Lorena Ramirez

Administrative Assistant

lorena@pactbelize.org

Kevin
Kevin Maddison

Office Assistant - Driver

kevin@pactbelize.org

Ellen
Ellen Arnold

Office Attendant

ellen@pactbelize.org

Nayari
Nayari Diaz-Perez

Associate Director-Grants

adg@pactbelize.org

Modesta
Modesta Cal

Administrative Officer

modesta@pactbelize.org


Mary Tun-Quewell

Grants Officer

joyce@pactbelize.org

Mark
Mark Zelaya

Accounts Clerk

mark@pactbelize.org

Farrah
Farrah Tingling

Junior Accounts Clerk

farrah@pactbelize.org

Andrea
Andrea Tillett

Procurement Officer

andrea@pactbelize.org

Lauren
Lauren Burn

Communications Officer

communications@pactbelize.org